We were invited to Last night’s 14th Annual WIN Awards at the historic Paramount Studios Lot theater. Hollywood’s most inspirational and fashionable women (and men) came out to support the honorees.

(Paramount Studios Theater)

Hosts for the festivities included Bruce Valench and Melissa  Peterman and of course, your friends at Fashion Forward were there to capture all of the stylish people and looks.

Performers and presenters included: American Idol’s Diana DeGarmo, Lisa Kudrow, Beverly Johnson, and Nadine Valezquez.

See photos below.


Publisher, Ramona Wright, and Actress Nadine Velazquez of Flight.

Actress Melissa Ricci and friends


Steven ‘Cojo’ Cojocaru, Celebrity Fashion Critic; Jewelry Designer, Tara Tarantino; and Producer, Ann Serrano Lopez

Actress Satya Vanii

Legendary Supermodel, Beverly Johnson




WIN Award Attendees